AUSTRALIA

567 – 569 Victoria Street Abbotsford, Melbourne, VIC AUS

Monday – Wednesday: Open by appointment 10 – 5 pm

Thursday – Friday: Open 10 – 5 pm

Schedule a gallery appointment here.

General Enquiries

info@otomys.com +61 (0) 410 649 355

Account Enquiries

liesl@otomys.com +61 (0) 410 649 355

Megan Dicks

Founder and Director

megan@otomys.com +61 (0) 419 101 789

Connect with Megan via LinkedIn

Hannah Abbott

Director

hannah@otomys.com +61 (0) 426 264 891

Connect with Hannah via LinkedIn

Sarah Richardson

New South Wales Art Consultant

sarah@otomys.com +61 (0) 406 443 754

Connect with Sarah via LinkedIn

Jessica Leighton

Queensland Art Consultant

jessica@otomys.com +61 (0) 413 477 947

Connect with Jessica via LinkedIn

UNITED KINGDOM / EUROPE

Nikki Finch

Founder and Director

nikki@otomys.com +44 (0) 7484 751 157

Connect with Nikki via LinkedIn

Vange Markou

London Art Consultant

vange@thespecified.com +44 (0) 7799 186680

Connect with Vange via LinkedIn